Seafood and Sunday Brunch at Fincastle

Please call 276-326-1170 for updated Sunday Buffet dates, as we are adding more dates regularly.

2019 Seafood Buffet

  2019 Sunday Buffet  

Friday, August 16
Friday, October 18
















 
Sunday, July 21
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, August 18
Sunday, September 8
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, October 6
Sunday, October 20
Sunday, November 3
Sunday, November 17

                                                               Click on Menu Image to Enlarge